Karyn Lindsey

Cell Phone:980-721-4335

Office email:

karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com

            Michael Hoard

           Michael Hoard Law Firm

           Cell Phone:704-954-8094

           Office email:

           Hoardlaw@gmail.com


Andy Herrin

Boston National Title

Specialty: Title Insurance

Phone:704-

aherrin@bostonnationaltitle.com


Kerry Norton

HMO Home Inspections

Cell Phone:704-400-2334

Office email:

Knorton@hmo-homeinspections.com

Marta Tataje, NMLS# 659140

National REO Production Manager

SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.

Cell Phone:704-543-3058

​marta.tataje@suntrust.com

www.SunTrust.com/Marta.Tataje



Christopher Bristow

Nestlewood Realty

Office phone:

Office email: clbristow@me.com


           Attorney​ :

Theautry "TX" Green, Nationwide Broker

Green Group, Realtors of the Carolinas

Office phone: 704-777-0996

Email: Tx@greengrouprealtors.com



Brenda Hayden

Cell Phone:704-369-6106

Office email:

bdwatson66@hotmail.com

Kelly Bridson, NMLS# 1128834

Acopia Home Loans

Cell Phone:704-627-2000

​kbridson@acopiahomeloans.com




        Inspector​s :

      Maxfield Bowen

       Keller Williams Realty

       Office phone:

       Office email: maxfieldrealestate@yahoo.com

Miquel Carter

True Homes

Cell Phone:804-381-1429

mcarter@TrueHomesUSA.com


Antonio Worsham

Equity Real Estate - North Carolina

Cell Phone:704-491-2204

Office phone:704-321-8002

equityncrealestate.com

Insurance Pros​ :

This Page is

Under Construction

             Builders​ :

             Brokers​ :

Stanley Wade, NMLS# 79289

Northpointe Bank 

Cell:626-234-3653

stanley.wade@northpointe.com

 

Eddie Davis

ERD Home Inspections

Cell Phone:704-890-9594

Fax Number:704-532-2519

erdhomeinspections.com

Akenna Blackmon

The Blackmon Group, LLC.

Office phone: 704-287-3356
Office email: akenna@theblackmongroup.com

Burley Bardney

Wilkinson ERA Real Estate

Office phone: 704-393-0048
Office email: bbardney@wilkinsonandassociates.com

Lenders​ :

Horace Bryan

Bryan & Associates Real Estate

Office phone: 704-944-5538

Office email: hbryan@BryanReators.com


Wendell Hill, NMLS# 119373

Bank of America

Office phone:704-494-2722

 Wendell.hill@bankofamerica.com

Tia Fesperman

Equity North Carolina Real Estate LLC

Office phone: 704-777-0475

Office email: tiawillhouseyou@gmail.com

James Malloy

Morton Malloy Realty

Office phone: 704-654-0855

Office email:jmalloy652@aol.com

Fred Warren

Fred Warren Realty

Office phone: 704-532-6356
Office email: fredwarreneo@gmail.com

Charlotte crown members

WE ARE THE PREMIERE VOICE, CONSCIENCE AND ADVOCATE IN ALL REAL ESTATE ENDEAVORS

MJ Watkins 

Radian Guaranty

Specialty: Mortgage Insurance

Office phone:980-213-9974

mj.watkins@radian.biz